Board of Director candidates to be officially seated next week

Meet the candidates who will be brought before the delegate body at the Land O’Lakes Annual Meeting

White Land O

Thank you to everyone who participated in the Land O’Lakes Leader Elections in December. As a reminder, director candidates selected by the members of their region are not confirmed until receiving an affirmative vote by the delegate body representing the full membership at the Land O’Lakes Annual Meeting.

Below is a full list of the Director-Elect candidates who will be brought before the delegate body next week.
Region 1

  • John Habedank of Ulen, Minnesota

  • Jeff Johnson of Buffalo, Minnesota

  • Paul Schweiger of Beaver Dam, Wisconsin

Region 2

  • Rick Brand of Ames, Iowa

  • Carl Dickinson of York, Nebraska

  • Neal Keppy of Davenport, Iowa

Region 3

  • Ross Plumberg of Seneca, Kansas

  • Stan Stark of Haviland, Kansas

Region 4

  • Doug Swaim of Fremont, Ohio

  • Jeff Troike of Crawfordsville, Indiana

Region 5

  • Wallace Knock of Aberdeen, South Dakota.

Region 50

  • Steve Harnish of Washington Boro, Pennsylvania

  • Andrew Mason of Chestertown, Maryland

Region 60

  • At-large: Christine Sukalski of LeRoy, Minnesota

  • Region 60A: Sadie Frericks of Melrose, Minnesota

  • Region 60B: Evan Hillan* of Ladysmith, Wisconsin

Region 80

  • Justin Curti of Tulare, California 

  • Jared Fernandes of Tipton, California

  • Joey Fernandes of Tulare, California

  • Stephen Mancebo of Tulare, California

* Has replaced Angela Feider as Director-Elect for Region 60B, due to Ms. Feider’s decision to withdraw.